Gardening

Gardening is something that I hope to start to do more. When I was young, my family always had tomatoes and fruit trees (pear and peach!), but we stopped because we couldn’t figure out a way to get the deer to stop eating our food (very frustrating). So, I’ve been trying to do more research (GetRichSlowly has some great info) to find out what sort of indoor gardening I can do, as well as how to get all the deer out of my backyard.

I’ve decided that I want to grow some berries, preferably blackberries during the summer. So I’m going to get started on that once I find the time. Wish me luck!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

